WP Reset Review – The Best WordPress Reset Plugin

Have you at any point discovered a need to reset your WordPress database to default settings? You presumably found yourself thinking about an approach to reinitialize your WordPress database back to its default settings.

A lot of users thinks to uninstall and reinstall is the simple or only way to reset WordPress, but there is an easier solution. Let us introduce you to the plugin WP Reset. You might be worried about what WordPress Reset implies. Don’t worry. It is simply erasing the present database and making another spotless database, which resembles a new default establishment given by WordPress itself. Resetting your site means clearing out every all the records in that database.

Today we are reviewing WP Reset Plugin, one of the best free WordPress Plugin to reset any websites within seconds. Through this article, you will learn more about WP Reset Plugin.

All about WP Reset

There are a lot of Plugins available to reset your WordPress site but we recommend WP Reset. With over 100,000 active installations and star-rating of 4.6, WP Reset is one of the most popular plugins for resetting any type of WordPress.

What makes the Plugin so Popular?

What makes WP Reset Plugin so popular? The Plugin is absolutely free to use without any hidden fees and it’s unique features. Its features include One-ClickReset, Post-Reset option, WP-CLI Compatible, Direct free support from the developers who built it. Isn’t that great?

What it will Delete?

If you are going to use the Plugin to reset your website, it will delete all posts, pages, custom post types, comments, media entries, etc. It will also delete all default WP database tables.

It will not delete your media files and currently logged in user username and password. The Plugin will not touch your themes or plugins. It will not change your site title, site address or any search engine visibility settings.

If you are eager to reset your WordPress website and would like to do everything manually, you can try WP Reset. Two times confirmation is needed while resetting because there is no undo. You should take a backup before resetting your site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *